Events

Experience excellent event management at any time and any place with consistent service within our worldwide network! We consider it as our strength to reflect your corporate goals at any time during the project planning process while creating concepts for exceptional events. Your corporate identity and your needs define our project plan, from the first idea to the final debrief. We are your event agency, no matter if you are planning a company anniversary, a sport- or a corporate-event.

Product Launch - Lausanne, Switzerland

  • Participants: 100 employees and clients
  • Client: Cosmetic Industry
  • Event: Product Launch
  • Budget: Medium

Hundred invited guests got to know the new cosmetic line in a club within a relaxed atmosphere. Location, decoration, entertainment and the Flying dinner were aligned to the customer by MICExperts and the product, in order to generate a very high brand identity.

Project Completion – Paris, France

  • Participants: 150 employees
  • Client: Retail Industry
  • Event: Project Completion
  • Budget: Medium

150 employees of a huge Swiss retailer enterprise celebrated together the successful completion of a several years' project. They experienced the unknown Paris, while diving into the traditional as well as the modern French cuisine, combined with culture and French “joie de vivre”.

Sport Event Package

  • Formel 1
  • Tennis
  • Champions League, Premier League
  • Ski Race

Enjoy a sport event on your own or with your customers and / or employees, while we look after the whole coordination and organization of ticketing, travel and hotel accommodation.

Telefonische Auskunft: +41 44 277 51 11
Kuoni MICE & Specialgroups

Events

Erleben Sie ausgezeichnetes Eventmanagement zu jeder Zeit, an jedem Ort; mit gleichbleibendem Service in unserem weltweiten Netzwerk. Unsere Stärke ist es, Ihre unternehmerischen Ziele bei jedem Schritt der Planung zu berücksichtigen und dabei aussergewöhnliche Events zu kreieren. Ihre Markenidentität und Ihre Bedürfnisse bestimmen unser Vorgehen von der ersten Idee bis zur Abschlussbesprechung. Wir sind Ihre Eventagentur, ganz egal ob es sich um ein Firmenjubiläum, einen Sport- oder einen Firmen-Event handelt.

Produkt Einführung - Lausanne, Schweiz

Product Launch - Lausanne

Hundert geladene Gäste lernten in einem Club in entspannter Atmosphäre die neue Kosmetiklinie kennen. Location, Dekoration, Unterhaltung und das Flying Dinner wurden von MICExperts auf den Kunden und auf das Produkt abgestimmt, so dass eine möglichst hohe Markenidentität entstand.

  • Teilnehmer: 100 Mitarbeiter und Kunden
  • Kunde: Kosmetikindustrie
  • Anlass: Produkt Einführung
  • Budget: Mittel

Projekt Abschluss – Paris, Frankreich

Projekt-Abschluss – Paris

150 Mitarbeiter eines Schweizer Einzelhändlers feierten zusammen den erfolgreichen Abschluss eines mehrjährigen Projektes. Sie erlebten das unbekannte Paris und tauchten in die traditionelle wie auch moderne französische Gastronomie, gepaart mit Kultur und Französischer Lebensfreude. Vive la vie.

  • Teilnehmer: 150 Mitarbeiter
  • Kunde: Einzelhandel
  • Anlass: Projektabschluss
  • Budget: Mittel

Sorglos-Paket für Sportevents Diverse Orte

Sorglos Paket rund um Sportevents

Geniessen Sie und Ihre Kunden / Mitarbeiter eine Sportveranstaltung, während wir uns um die Koordination und Organisation von Tickets, Reise und Hotel kümmern.




  • Formel 1
  • Tennis
  • Champions League, Premier League
  • Skirennen