Incoming MICE

MICExperts is one of the leading MICE Incoming agencies on the local market: Switzerland one-stop. Throughout the whole project you are working with the same contact, no matter for which region in Switzerland you have an inquiry. Our product range encloses tailor-made individual requests, Incentives, special group travel with different demands, event organization and logistics, OBV. & technology support, Gala Dinner, Roadshows, Product Introductions, Conferences, Outdoor Events, Brand Experiences and a many more.

Financial Meeting - Flims, Switzerland

  • Participants: 50 international financial specialists
  • Client: International Mobility enterprise
  • Event: Financial Meeting
  • Budget: Medium

Natural, down-to-earth and nevertheless innovative, the remote mountain village offered the right scenery to concentrate in a peaceful setting on the planning of next year’s financial objectives. A group hiking tour to a hidden mountain hut and a rustic dinner provided Swiss value for the international guests.

Incentive - Crans Montana, Switzerland

  • Participants: 35 employees
  • Client: Swiss / French Cosmetic Company
  • Event: Team Building
  • Budget: Medium

The Swiss Alps offered the ideal scenery for an unforgettable incentive and team building event of an international enterprise. Winter Olympic Games and a rustic fondue chat on a mountain hut with sleigh ride during the night was the perfect team building program and motivation for the different departments and employees.

Corporate Event - Interlaken, Switzerland

  • Participants: 900 employees
  • Client: Construction Industry
  • Event: Company Anniversary
  • Budget: Medium

Magician, candy floss and circus tent! For the 100th company anniversary MICExperts realized the dream of every child: An own Chilbi / country fair. After the guests visited the different booths during the afternoon they enjoyed a fantastic gala dinner with entertainment in the circus tent.

Telefonische Auskunft: +41 44 277 51 11
Kuoni MICE & Specialgroups

Incoming MICE

MICExperts ist eine der führenden MICE Incoming Agenturen für den heimischen Markt: Die ganze Schweiz aus einer Hand. Sie arbeiten mit dem gleichen Ansprechpartner, egal für welche Region in der Schweiz Sie eine Anfrage haben. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst massgeschneiderte Bausteine, Incentive Reisen, Spezialreisen für Gruppen mit verschiedenen Ansprüchen, Event Organisation und Logistik, AV & Technik Unterstützung, Gala Dinners, Roadshows, Produkt Einführungen, Konferenzen, Outdoor Events, Brand Experiences und Vieles mehr.

Finanzmeeting - Flims, Schweiz

Internationales Finanz- Meeting - Flims, Schweiz

Natürlich, bodenständig und doch innovativ bot das abgelegene Bergdorf die richtige Kulisse, um mit Ruhe und Konzentration die Finanzziele des nächsten Jahres zu planen. Eine gemeinsame Wanderung zu einer versteckten Berghütte und ein rustikales Abendessen vermittelten den internationalen Gästen echte Schweizer Werte.

  • Teilnehmer: 50 internationale Finanzfachkräfte
  • Kunde: Internationales Mobilitätsunternehmen
  • Anlass: Finanzmeeting
  • Budget: Mittel

Incentive Reise - Crans Montana, Schweiz

Incentive Reise - Crans Montana, Schweiz

Die Schweizer Alpen boten die ideale Kulisse für eine unvergessliche Incentive Reise eines internationalen Unternehmens. Eine Winterolympiade und ein rustikaler Fondue Plausch auf einer Berghütte mit anschliessendem Nachtrodeln stärkten das Teamgefühl der verschiedenen Abteilungen und förderten die Motivation der Mitarbeiter.

  • Teilnehmer: 35 Mitarbeiter
  • Kunde: Schweizer/Französische Kosmetikfirma
  • Anlass: Mitarbeiterbindung
  • Budget: Mittel

Firmenevent - Interlaken, Schweiz

Corporate Event - Interlaken

Zauberer, Zuckerwatte und Zirkuszelt. Zum 100jährigen Jubiläum verwirklichte MICExperts den Traum eines jedes Kindes: eine eigene Chilbi / Kirchweih. Während die Mitarbeiter am Nachmittag die verschiedenen Stände besuchten, erwartete sie am Abend ein Galadinner mit Unterhaltung im Zirkuszelt.

  • Teilnehmer: 900 Mitarbeiter
  • Kunde: Baugewerbe
  • Anlass: Jubiläumsfeier
  • Budget: Mittel