Meetings

No matter if you are planning a local seminar, an international congress or an exclusive board meeting – MICExperts is your partner for organization and realization of demanding, high end business and corporate events. Your expectations will be aligned with the ideal venue and our team takes care of the whole planning process and guarantees a smooth event execution. With MICExperts you can think of exceptional venues, discuss in creative surroundings and deepen your conversations during authentic meals.

Executive Strategy Meeting - Dubrovnik, Croatia

  • Participants: 12 Executive Manager
  • Client: Manufacture Client
  • Event: Strategy Meeting
  • Budget: Low

Dubrovnik - city of the cultures: Small but nice! The Executive meeting took place at this cultural heritage at the Mediterranean Sea: Meeting sessions at an exclusive hotel, dinner at special selected restaurants and a sailing trip to the island of “Kolocep” guaranteed the perfect mix for a successful conference.

Executive Management Meeting - Hamburg, Germany

  • Participants: 65 Executive Manager
  • Client: Automotive
  • Event: Executive Management Meeting
  • Budget: Medium

Hamburg - the charming hanseatic town – offers, beside a colorful choice of culture, nightlife, catering and places of interest, lots of extraordinary meeting places: The participants met on a swimming conference room and within the crypt of the Hamburger "Michel".

International Board Meeting - Marrakech, Morocco

  • Participants: 20 top Leadership
  • Client: International Food Enterprise
  • Event: Strategy Meeting
  • Budget: High

Marrakech – Mystery, Magic, Unforgettable Experience! The executive meetings and breakouts took place in a traditional Moroccan “Riad”, a tent in the desert, followed by an authentic dinner. A flight with the hot-air balloon and an adventurous 4x4 Jeep drive in the desert allowed space for discussions and networking in a relaxed atmosphere.

Telefonische Auskunft: +41 44 277 51 11
Kuoni MICE & Specialgroups

Tagungen

Egal ob es sich um ein lokales Seminar, eine internationale Tagung oder ein exklusives Board Meeting handelt – MICExperts ist Ihr Partner bei der Organisation und Durchführung von anspruchsvollen Firmen und Geschäftsveranstaltungen. Wir stimmen Ihre Vorstellungen mit dem idealen Veranstaltungsort ab und kümmern uns um die gesamthafte Planung sowie eine reibungslose Durchführung. Mit MICExperts denken Sie an aussergewöhnlichen Orten, diskutieren in kreativer Umgebung und vertiefen Ihre Gespräche bei authentischem Essen.

Beispiele

Executive Strategie Tagung - Dubrovnik, Kroatien

Executive Meeting - Dubrovnik, Kroatien

Dubrovnik - Stadt der Kulturen. Klein aber fein fand das Executive Meeting in der Kulturstätte am Mittelmeer statt: Sitzungen in einem exklusiven Hotel, Abendessen in ausgewählten Restaurants und ein Segeltörn zur Insel Kolocep ermöglichten den perfekten Mix für eine erfolgreiche Tagung.

 

  • Teilnehmer: 12 Mitglieder der Direktion
  • Kunde: Manufakturunternehmen
  • Anlass: Strategie Tagung
  • Budget: Niedrig

Geschäftsführer Tagung - Hamburg, Deutschland

Geschäftsführer Meeting - Hamburg, Deutschland

Hamburg - die charmante Hansestadt bietet neben einem schillernden Angebot an Kultur, Nachtleben, Gastronomie und Sehenswürdigkeiten aussergewöhnliche Tagungsorte: Die Gäste tagten auf einem schwimmenden Tagungsraum und in der Krypta des Hamburger „Michel".

 

  • Teilnehmer: 65 Geschäftsführer
  • Kunde: Internationales Automobilunternehmen
  • Anlass: Geschäftsführer Tagung
  • Budget: Mittel

Internationales Board Meeting - Marrakesch, Marokko

Internationales Board Meeting - Marrakesch, Marokko

Marrakesch - Geheimnisvoll, magisch, unvergesslich. Die Gespräche der Führungskräfte fanden im traditionellen marokkanischen Riad, in einem Zelt in der Wüste und bei einem authentischen Dinner statt. Ein Flug mit dem Heissluftballon und eine abenteuerliche Fahrt mit dem Jeep in der Wüste liessen Raum für Diskussionen und Dialoge in entspannter Atmosphäre.

  • Teilnehmer: 20 Top Leader
  • Kunde: Internationaler Lebensmittelkonzern
  • Anlass: Strategie Tagung
  • Budget: Hoch