Conferences

MICExperts is your ideal partner for detailed congress planning and organization. Even in complex projects we do not lose track and use our expertise to realize your targets and expectations. Besides smart delegate registration and a smooth event flow we also take care of entertainment and diverse additional programs. 

Conference – Vienna, Austria

  • Participants: 140 
  • Client: Automotive
  • Event: International Conference
  • Budget: low

Innovation was the topic of the international conference in Vienna. Aligned to the event theme, MICExperts organized state of the art technology and looked after the especially selected, creative and hip locations as well as the culinary catering highlights. From registration to execution, we are your point of contact.

Congress - Istanbul, Turkey

  • Participants: 900
  • Client: Pharma
  • Event: International Congress
  • Budget: Medium

Learning, discussions, professional networking – those were the goals of the participants. Within that project, MICExperts organized the ideal scenery and at the same time provided smooth event flows during the evening programs, like for example the traditionally Turkish evening in a cistern. Despite of the event size, we kept the overview and took care of the whole project organization but also of individual requests.

Conference - Shanghai, China

  • Participants: 125
  • Client: Food enterprise
  • Event: International Conference
  • Budget: High

Innovative and modern, the Chinese metropolis offered the perfect frame for the international congress of a food group. Besides interesting talks the participants got to know Shanghai behind the scenes at the side of locals and dined in special and individual selected restaurants.

Telefonische Auskunft: +41 44 277 51 11

Konferenzen & Kongresse

MICExperts ist Ihr idealer Partner wenn es um die detailgetreue Planung Ihres Kongresses geht. Auch in komplexen Fällen verlieren wir nicht die Übersicht und setzen unsere Expertise gezielt ein, um Ihre Vorstellungen zu verwirklichen. Neben der unkomplizierten Registrierung aller Teilnehmer und dem einwandfreien Ablauf Ihrer Konferenz, kümmern wir uns auch um unterhaltsame und abwechslungsreiche Rahmenveranstaltungen.

Konferenz - Wien, Österreich

  • Teilnehmer: 140 Personen
  • Kunde: Mobilitätsunternehmen
  • Anlass: Internationale Tagung
  • Budget: Niedrig

Innovation war das Thema der internationalen Konferenz in Wien. MICExperts organisierte passend dazu eine ausgefallene Technik und kümmerte sich um ausgewählte, kreative und moderne Locations sowie kulinarische Highlights. Von der Registrierung bis zur Durchführung waren und sind wir der Ansprechpartner.

Kongress - Dublin, Irland

  • Teilnehmer: 900 Personen
  • Kunde: Pharmaunternehmen
  • Anlass: Internationaler Kongress
  • Budget: Mittel

Kenntnisse erwerben, Probleme diskutieren, Fachwissen austauschen – das waren die Ziele der Teilnehmer während des Kongresses. MICExperts organisierte hierfür die ideale Kulisse und sorgte neben einem reibungslosen Ablauf auch für exklusive Rahmenprogramme, wie zum Beispiel eine exklusive Whiskey-Tour durch eine renommierte Destillerie mit abschliessender Verköstigung. Neben der perfekten Gesamtorganisation, haben wir uns auch gerne um individuelle Anliegen gekümmert.

Konferenz - Shanghai, China

  • Teilnehmer: 125 Personen
  • Kunde: Lebensmittelkonzern
  • Anlass: Internationale Konferenz
  • Budget: Hoch

Innovativ und modern bietet die chinesische Metropole den perfekten Rahmen für den internationalen Kongress eines Lebensmittelkonzerns. Neben spannenden Gesprächen lernten die Teilnehmer Shanghai, an der Seite von Einheimischen, hinter den Kulissen kennen und dinierten in ausgewählten Restaurants.