Incentives

Appreciate excellent achievement, commitment and loyalty of your employees and your customers with a special incentive and motivate them to increase their allegiance and results. Based on your targets and expectations we create unique concepts, which are tailor made to the specific requirements and needs of your company. With lots of passion, creativity and experience we take care of your event, from the first idea, during travel to the final debrief.

Incentive – Iceland

  • Participants: 20 top sales people
  • Client: Pharma
  • Event: Achievers Incentive
  • Budget: Medium

Tour with a snowmobile through deep snow, gallop on Iceland horses over the wide fields and fish your own fish for the lunch. The winners of this incentive experience unforgettable days on Iceland: Diverse activities provide the deserving award. During dinner the participants have time for inspiring discussions and networking among the group. For the winners adventure and pleasure likewise, while MICExperts pulled the strings in the background.

Incentive - Cappadocia & Istanbul, Turkey

  • Participants: 30 top sales people
  • Client: Automotive
  • Event: Achievers Incentive
  • Budget: Medium

The 30 best employees enjoyed adventurous days in unknown Cappadocia and in the trendy city of Istanbul. Watching the sunrise over fantastic Cappadocia from the hot-air balloon, a look behind the scenes of a resident’s home as well as a farewell gala dinner at an exclusive Location in Istanbul were only some examples of this tailor made program.

Incentive - Abu Dhabi, UAE

  • Participants: 60 employees
  • Client: Insurance
  • Target: Loyalty
  • Budget: High

Modern architecture, engines and fashionable restaurants: Abu Dhabi is a town of the superlatives. During three days the guests experienced the city from a seaplane, raced on the Formula 1 Race track and dined at international restaurants.

Téléphone: +41 58 702 61 50

Incentives

Rendez hommage à l’excellente performance, à l’engagement et à la fidélité de vos collaborateurs ou de vos clients en leur offrant un voyage incitatif – une motivation idéale pour renforcer loyauté et qualité du travail. En nous appuyant sur vos objectifs et vos desiderata, nous imaginons et créons des concepts uniques, répondant en tous points aux exigences spécifiques de votre entreprise. Nous encadrons votre manifestation du concept initial au débriefing, ainsi que pendant le voyage, en y apportant passion, créativité et expérience.

Voyage incitatif – Islande

  • Participants : 20 vendeurs hors pair
  • Client : entreprise pharmaceutique
  • Sujet : voyage des gagnants
  • Budget : moyen

Traverser les champs enneigés en motoneige, galoper vers l’horizon sur des chevaux islandais et pêcher son propre déjeuner. Les gagnants du voyage incitatif ont vécu des journées inoubliables en Islande : les activités proposées étaient à la hauteur de l’estime vouée aux employés et les savoureux dîners ont permis des rencontres passionnantes entre les convives. Aventure et plaisir à l’état pur pour les participants, le tout orchestré en détail par MICExperts.

Voyage incitatif – Cappadoce & Istanbul, Turquie

  • Participants : 30 vendeurs hors pair
  • Client : industrie automobile
  • Sujet : voyage des gagnants
  • Budget : moyen

Les 30 meilleurs employés ont vécu de passionnantes journées en Cappadoce, cette région méconnue de Turquie, et dans la ville branchée d’Istanbul. Admirer le lever du soleil sur le paysage magique de Cappadoce – en montgolfière bien entendu –, jeter un œil en coulisse dans une maison autochtone et savourer un dîner de gala dans un restaurant exclusif d’Istanbul sont autant d’exemples d’un programme taillé sur mesure.

Voyage incitatif – Abou Dhabi, Émirats Arabes Unis

  • Participants : 60 collaborateurs
  • Client : assurance
  • Objectif : fidélisation des collaborateurs
  • Budget : élevé

Architecture ultra-moderne, moteurs rugissants et restaurants mondains... Abou Dhabi est la ville des superlatifs. Trois jours durant, les convives l’ont découverte sous de multiples facettes : en hydravion, en bolide sur le circuit de Formule 1 et en dînant dans des restaurants internationaux.