Incoming MICE

MICExperts is one of the leading MICE Incoming agencies on the local market: Switzerland one-stop. Throughout the whole project you are working with the same contact, no matter for which region in Switzerland you have an inquiry. Our product range encloses tailor-made individual requests, Incentives, special group travel with different demands, event organization and logistics, OBV. & technology support, Gala Dinner, Roadshows, Product Introductions, Conferences, Outdoor Events, Brand Experiences and a many more.

Financial Meeting - Flims, Switzerland

  • Participants: 50 international financial specialists
  • Client: International Mobility enterprise
  • Event: Financial Meeting
  • Budget: Medium

Natural, down-to-earth and nevertheless innovative, the remote mountain village offered the right scenery to concentrate in a peaceful setting on the planning of next year’s financial objectives. A group hiking tour to a hidden mountain hut and a rustic dinner provided Swiss value for the international guests.

Incentive - Crans Montana, Switzerland

  • Participants: 35 employees
  • Client: Swiss / French Cosmetic Company
  • Event: Team Building
  • Budget: Medium

The Swiss Alps offered the ideal scenery for an unforgettable incentive and team building event of an international enterprise. Winter Olympic Games and a rustic fondue chat on a mountain hut with sleigh ride during the night was the perfect team building program and motivation for the different departments and employees.

Corporate Event - Interlaken, Switzerland

  • Participants: 900 employees
  • Client: Construction Industry
  • Event: Company Anniversary
  • Budget: Medium

Magician, candy floss and circus tent! For the 100th company anniversary MICExperts realized the dream of every child: An own Chilbi / country fair. After the guests visited the different booths during the afternoon they enjoyed a fantastic gala dinner with entertainment in the circus tent.

Téléphone: +41 58 702 61 50

Incoming MICE

MICExperts est l’une des agences leader du marché national dans le secteur MICE Incoming : toute la Suisse d’un seul tenant. Vous travaillez avec le même interlocuteur, quelle que soit la région de Suisse qui vous intéresse. Notre gamme de produits comprend des modules sur mesure, des voyages incitatifs, des voyages spécialisés pour groupes avec diverses attentes, l’organisation et la logistique d’évènements, un support audiovisuel & technique, des dîners de gala, roadshows, lancements de produits, conférences, outdoor events, brand experiences et bien plus encore.

Meeting financier – Flims, Suisse

  • Participants : 50 professionnels internationaux de la finance
  • Client : société internationale de mobilité
  • Sujet : meeting financier
  • Budget : moyen

Naturel, authentique et néanmoins innovant. Ce village à l’écart des grands axes était le site idéal pour planifier au calme les objectifs financiers de l’année à venir. Une randonnée vers un refuge de montagne mystérieux et un dîner rustique ont présenté les valeurs authentiques de la Suisse aux convives internationaux.

Voyage incitatif – Crans-Montana, Suisse

  • Participants : 35 collaborateurs
  • Client : entreprise cosmétique suisse / française
  • Sujet : fidélisation des collaborateurs
  • Budget : moyen

Les Alpes suisses ont incarné le décor parfait de l’inoubliable voyage incitatif d’une entreprise de renommée internationale. Des Jeux d’hiver olympiques et une fondue pittoresque dans un refuge de montagne, suivie d’une descente en luge nocturne, ont permis de renforcer l’esprit d’équipe des différents services et ont boosté la motivation des collaborateurs.

Évènement d’entreprise – Interlaken, Suisse

  • Participants : 900 collaborateurs
  • Client : bâtiment
  • Sujet : fête de jubilé
  • Budget : moyen

Magicien, barbe à papa et chapiteau de cirque. Pour fêter les 100 ans de l’entreprise, MICExperts a réalisé un rêve d’enfant en organisant une kermesse privée. Après avoir découvert les différents stands au cours de l’après-midi, les collaborateurs ont pu savourer le soir venu un dîner de gala agrémenté d’un spectacle divertissant.