Conferences

MICExperts is your ideal partner for detailed congress planning and organization. Even in complex projects we do not lose track and use our expertise to realize your targets and expectations. Besides smart delegate registration and a smooth event flow we also take care of entertainment and diverse additional programs. 

Conference – Vienna, Austria

  • Participants: 140 
  • Client: Automotive
  • Event: International Conference
  • Budget: low

Innovation was the topic of the international conference in Vienna. Aligned to the event theme, MICExperts organized state of the art technology and looked after the especially selected, creative and hip locations as well as the culinary catering highlights. From registration to execution, we are your point of contact.

Congress - Istanbul, Turkey

  • Participants: 900
  • Client: Pharma
  • Event: International Congress
  • Budget: Medium

Learning, discussions, professional networking – those were the goals of the participants. Within that project, MICExperts organized the ideal scenery and at the same time provided smooth event flows during the evening programs, like for example the traditionally Turkish evening in a cistern. Despite of the event size, we kept the overview and took care of the whole project organization but also of individual requests.

Conference - Shanghai, China

  • Participants: 125
  • Client: Food enterprise
  • Event: International Conference
  • Budget: High

Innovative and modern, the Chinese metropolis offered the perfect frame for the international congress of a food group. Besides interesting talks the participants got to know Shanghai behind the scenes at the side of locals and dined in special and individual selected restaurants.

Téléphone: +41 58 702 61 50

Conférences

MICExperts est votre partenaire idéal lorsqu’il s’agit de planifier en détail votre congrès ou votre conférence. Nous gardons la tête froide, même dans les cas les plus complexes, et mettons notre expertise au service de vos desiderata. Au-delà de l’inscription aisée de tous les participants et du bondéroulement de votre conférence, nous nous occupons du programme-cadre en l’imaginant varié et divertissant.

Conférence – Vienne, Autriche

  • Participants : 140 personnes
  • Client : Automotive
  • Sujet : congrès international
  • Budget : peu élevé

L’innovation était le thème de cette conférence internationale à Vienne. Dans cet esprit, MICExperts a opté pour une technique originale et organisé des lieux exceptionnels, modernes et propices à la création. Sans oublier des plaisirs culinaires extraordinaires. De l’inscription à la mise en œuvre, nous sommes à chaque instant le premier interlocuteur.

Congrès – Istanbul, Turquie

  • Participants : 900 personnes
  • Client : entreprise pharmaceutique
  • Sujet : congrès international
  • Budget : moyen

Acquérir des connaissances, débattre des problèmes, échanger un savoir technique : tels étaient les objectifs des participants à ce congrès. Dans cet esprit, MICExperts a donc imaginé des coulisses idéales et a organisé des soirées exclusives avec, notamment, une soirée turque traditionnelle dans une citerne. En dépit de l’envergure de la manifestation, le déroulement a été parfait : conservant en permanence le contrôle, nous avons su gérer autant l’organisation générale que les besoins particuliers.

Conférence – Shanghai, Chine

  • Participants : 125 personnes
  • Client : groupe alimentaire
  • Sujet : conférence internationale
  • Budget : élevé

Innovante et moderne, la métropole chinoise est le cadre idéal pour le congrès international d’un grand groupe alimentaire. Au-delà des entretiens passionnants, les participants ont pu découvrir Shanghai aux côtés des locaux, explorer les coulisses de la ville et dîner dans des restaurants sélectionnés avec soin.