Meetings

No matter if you are planning a local seminar, an international congress or an exclusive board meeting – MICExperts is your partner for organization and realization of demanding, high end business and corporate events. Your expectations will be aligned with the ideal venue and our team takes care of the whole planning process and guarantees a smooth event execution. With MICExperts you can think of exceptional venues, discuss in creative surroundings and deepen your conversations during authentic meals.

Executive Strategy Meeting - Dubrovnik, Croatia

  • Participants: 12 Executive Manager
  • Client: Manufacture Client
  • Event: Strategy Meeting
  • Budget: Low

Dubrovnik - city of the cultures: Small but nice! The Executive meeting took place at this cultural heritage at the Mediterranean Sea: Meeting sessions at an exclusive hotel, dinner at special selected restaurants and a sailing trip to the island of “Kolocep” guaranteed the perfect mix for a successful conference.

Executive Management Meeting - Hamburg, Germany

  • Participants: 65 Executive Manager
  • Client: Automotive
  • Event: Executive Management Meeting
  • Budget: Medium

Hamburg - the charming hanseatic town – offers, beside a colorful choice of culture, nightlife, catering and places of interest, lots of extraordinary meeting places: The participants met on a swimming conference room and within the crypt of the Hamburger "Michel".

International Board Meeting - Marrakech, Morocco

  • Participants: 20 top Leadership
  • Client: International Food Enterprise
  • Event: Strategy Meeting
  • Budget: High

Marrakech – Mystery, Magic, Unforgettable Experience! The executive meetings and breakouts took place in a traditional Moroccan “Riad”, a tent in the desert, followed by an authentic dinner. A flight with the hot-air balloon and an adventurous 4x4 Jeep drive in the desert allowed space for discussions and networking in a relaxed atmosphere.

Téléphone: +41 58 702 61 50

Meetings / Congrès

Séminaire local, congrès international ou board meeting exclusif, peu importe ! MICExperts est votre partenaire pour l’organisation et la mise en œuvre des évènements d’entreprise et des réunions d’affaires les plus exigeants. Nous trouvons le lieu qui répond à vos attentes et nous chargeons de toute la planification et dubon déroulement de l’évènement. Grâce à MICExperts, vous réfléchissez dans des lieux hors du commun, vous débattez dans un environnement propice à la créativité et vous approfondissez vos entretiens autour d’un excellent repas.

Congrès Executive Strategie – Dubrovnik, Croatie

  • Participants : 12 membres du conseil d'administration
  • Client : entreprise de manufacture
  • Sujet : réunion stratégique
  • Budget : peu élevé

Dubrovnik, carrefour des cultures. Tous les ingrédients étaient réunis pour faire de ce congrès un plein succès : cadre raffiné de ce haut lieu culturel du bassin méditerranéen, réunions dans un hôtel exclusif, dîners dans des restaurants sélectionnés et une excursion en voilier vers l’île de Kolocep.

Congrès des directeurs – Hambourg, Allemagne

  • Participants : 65 dirigeants
  • Client : entreprise automobile internationale
  • Sujet : congrès des directeurs
  • Budget : moyen

Hambourg, au-delà d’une offre culturelle, gastronomique et nocturne étourdissante, cette ville hanséatique de charme regorge de sites étonnants pour la tenue de congrès : les participants se sont retrouvés dans une salle de réunion flottante et dans la crypte de la célèbre église Saint-Michel de Hambourg.

Board meeting international – Marrakech, Maroc

  • Participants : 20 top leader
  • Client : groupe alimentaire international
  • Sujet : board meeting
  • Budget : élevé

Marrakech, la mystérieuse, la magique, l’inoubliable ! Les entretiens des cadres dirigeants ont eu lieu dans un riad marocain traditionnel, sous une tente en plein désert et lors d’un dîner aux saveurs locales. Un tour en montgolfière et un trajet en jeep dans l’immensité de sable sont venus ajouter un parfum d’aventure, tout en offrant des occasions idéales pour discuter dans une ambiance conviviale.